EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.29

Savings of: $0.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best cereal ever

Posted by Reviewer2349699 on Oct 14, 2012

Best cereal I've ever tasted. I eat it all the time and it keeps you full forever. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes to eat healthy food that taste great at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 07, 2013

I like to switch up my cereal but lately I've been loyal to this. Great taste and good amount of fiber and protein. Will buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1341925 on Sep 01, 2014

Delicious, healthy, good! Love it! Gonna buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and delicious!

Posted by dalegeyer on Jul 18, 2015

I am a cereal fiend, but I know it can be an unhealthy food category. I feel guilt-free eating this. I love that it keeps me satiated for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting and good for u

Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 20, 2015

It's wasn't easy looking for the perfect cereal. Granola is too fattening while the popular flaky corn ones r tasteless and well.. Flat. Plus I refuse to touches the sugar/laden frosted flakes or the multicoloured fruit loops ( also laden w sugar. I was v happy to have discovered this. Is healthy And my fussy husband calls it the 'healthy fruit loops'. For me, I love how clean they taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

조금 달지만, 덜 단 제품과 섞어먹으면 좋음

Posted by 5066221105256126612 on Oct 24, 2014

좀 더 양이 많은 제품이 나오면 좋겠는데, 구운 크랜베리와 블루베리가 살짝 이에 붙는 감이 있지만, 맛은 제일 좋은 제품이라고 생각합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good proteins

Posted by 5322117838691703332 on Feb 27, 2015

I use this in my yoghurt in the morning. Good taste and an easy way to get proteins. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

애들 한끼 식사

Posted by Reviewer2901934 on Mar 02, 2015

항상 쟁여두게 되네요. 미국가서도 먹고 여기서도 먹고 장소 불문이네요. 먹어본 시리얼류 중에 젤 안질리고 오래 먹네요. 3년째...노 슈가 스위스 뮈슬리랑 번갈아 먹습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite of the Kashi

Posted by 5710297904125599761 on Nov 21, 2015

I always buy this at the store and look for this particular item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and addictive

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Dec 13, 2015

Probably would be better if it didn't come with so much crumbled cereals. Tastewise, it is rather good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »