EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Such a pleasing texture!

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 11, 2013

When it comes to crispy thin biscuits, I choose Kavli Crispy Thin any time. It is delicious eaten on its own, but especially with spreads. One can pile it on without it breaking. It contains whole grain rye apart from rye flour but is smooth, for anyone who prefers something that is not coarse in texture. For wheat allergy sufferers, who miss ice cream wafer cones, a slice or slab of ice cream between two slices of Kavli Crispy Thin is a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Crispbread

Posted by Reviewer1020876 on Apr 10, 2012

All the way from the USA arrived intact and in superb condition I would recommend this seller to everyone. 5 Star Service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite crispbread

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Jan 05, 2014

I have been buying this thin crispbread locally for many years but they are no longer available here for unknown reasons so I'm very pleased to find them on this site. They are delicious with sweet or savoury toppings and keep fresh for ages if stored well. I had Lingonberry jam and unsalted butter on one as soon as the parcel arrived. they do snap easily but I find no problem with this. There is a thicker version too. The flavour is delicious with no topping also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5061879966456723013 on Oct 22, 2013

it's really good product low calorie low carb per serv.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite crackers

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Sep 09, 2011

love these crackers - great ingredients and nice texture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy, happy

Posted by lillanne on Dec 20, 2012

I love these thin crispbread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very reliable and high quality product.

Posted by Reviewer2696186 on Feb 20, 2012

I remember being introduced to this product by my Swedish uncle 60 or more years ago. Healthy, nutritious and unadulterated, this is a perfect snack. I find it helps satisfy my evening snack craving - - - with no fat and few calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5541643233903839211 on Feb 06, 2013

A delicious thin crispbread, great with sweet or savoury toppings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for quick lunches

Posted by 4693441751219844974 on Mar 30, 2014

Great for quick lunches when you are tired of the same old boring salads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thin, yummy little crisps.

Posted by Reviewer2005640 on Apr 21, 2011

These don't have much flavor on their own, but they taste so good topped with different foods, from peanut butter to tuna salad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »