EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1457840 on Jul 21, 2011

Kettle is a great brand. Chips are always crunchy and fresh. The only negative is the new shipping weight. I would order more often if the international shipping rate was lower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beware: these are addictive

Posted by Reviewer2198548 on Oct 22, 2011

hard to stop eating!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Jun 25, 2012

Strong flavour, which I love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So tasty!

Posted by 4782361692630430721 on Jul 26, 2012

It's really hard finding salt and vinegar potato chips in Norway, so I'm really glad I found this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these chips!

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Feb 04, 2013

I adore Kettle Chips, their strong vinegar flavor is awesome and they arrived both fresh and unbroken! Win! And at less than half the price they charge in Korea I cannot complain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best potato chips I've had!

Posted by Reviewer3095460 on Mar 01, 2013

I'm so glad I ordered this product! I love vinegar potato chips, but we can't find it in Norway, so I thought I would give this a try. It is absolutely delicious! Best potato chips I've had!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite chip

Posted by 4999963360359053424 on May 05, 2013

These are the best. They're super crunchy and have lots of flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great crunch!

Posted by Reviewer2933878 on May 06, 2011

These are addicting especially if you like salt! The salt and vinegar combo is just perfect, not too salty and not too much vinegar. The crunch of these chips helps you down the bag. Also, I love that they're GF!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Sep 02, 2013

At first the flavor was a little strange for me and my wife, but this flavor quickly became our favorite all time potato chip flavor. They are hard to stop eating. There is just something wonderfully different about these chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

almost too good

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2013

the kettle sea salt and vinegar is almost too good. Beware that it weights quite a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »