EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

See Price in Cart

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This item is being replaced by KIM-02223.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for gut dysbiosis!

    Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Sep 02, 2012

    I did a lot of research on enzymes and their role in bacteria biofilms. I had a stubborn gut infection that just wouldn't go away - even with antibiotics. So, I added this to my protocol and I was successfully able to reduce the numbers with this stuff and other natural substances designed to kill gram negative and positive bacteria. I highly recommend it if you're having trouble with any kind of infection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Medicalinsider

    Posted by Reviewer3347546 on Jun 18, 2012

    A good combination of fibrinolytic and other enzymes. I use this product as well as Interfase Plus. Both are excellent. Would recommend this product for removing intestinal and systematic biofilms caused by yeasts, parasites and bacteria.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mis defensas están mejor.../ My defenses are better

    Posted by 5434381057529737265 on Aug 24, 2013

    Sufro de Enfermedad de Lyme Crónica y mi sistema inmune está muy debilitado. Desde que lo tomo no he sufrido ninguna infección adicional. Funciona. I suffer from Chronic Lyme Disease and my immune system is very weak. Since I take it I have not suffered any further infection. Works

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overprice product-Kirkman can do better!

    Posted by SmartHealth on May 26, 2013

    There are other products that will do the same things to break down wall of dysbiosis like candex, digestive enzyme, etc. I find this product is overprice. Nonetheless, it is pretty good product sincee it has many different type of enzymes to fight dysbiosis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Biofilm

    Posted by LouLou on Mar 17, 2013

    I am taking this with Candex to help break up biofilm. Hard to say how well it works with this type of thing as I am just trying to cover all bases and get rid of my GERD and digestive issues once and for all. It does seem quite good I usually try to look in the toiletbowl to see if there is any film which seems to float on the surface to show that it is working which it is. I take more than the recommended dose and it doesnt seem to hurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Speedy delivery

    Posted by 4933004459497253989 on Nov 07, 2013

    First time we've tried this product. Too early to comment on effectiveness. Fast delivery. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well worth the money

    Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Feb 26, 2014

    Researched this to help kill overgrowth of specific bacteria and restore GIT balance. Very friendly on the gut. Definately worth the price/purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works ok

    Posted by Reviewer3086342 on Dec 12, 2012

    Tried for intestinal parasite infection. Felt the effect when taking. Effect was similar to taking probiotics. Useful, but for the price, is not as cost effective as probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total