EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$5.00

Savings of: $1.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as Miracle Krystal Salt

    This salt has no expiration date. In case of clumping, just shake slightly and salt will loosen.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Crystal Salt

    Posted by CaraGratia on Dec 22, 2009

    After reading reviews on this salt, I am convinced it is one of the best table and cooking salts to buy. It has a mild taste, which enhances food flavor while providing necessary minerals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very needed

    Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Nov 13, 2009

    This is something everyone should use. I just wish this came in a bigger container!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great salt!

    Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Feb 25, 2009

    This salt really gives me energy, I noticed that when I ran out, it works best when you use it raw ( to give you energy that is) but I cook with it also, and its great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Oct 08, 2010

    Used when I made soup, tasted good. Also used in my Neti Pot to clear out nasal passages, I'm sure it was better than using regular salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Dec 02, 2008

    I wanted to buy himalayan salt by a company called Real Food. I tried this one instead. The crystals are big and pure white. The other salt that i like a lot was pinkish and the crystals were finer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle Krystal Salt

    Posted by Reviewer2272323 on Apr 15, 2007

    I drink 8-10 glasses of water a day and can easily get low on sodium. This salt is a great natural sodium replacement and I do not encounter the water retention that refined table salt can cause. I prefer it to the highly touted celtic sea salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Salt!

    Posted by Reviewer1085341 on Jun 11, 2008

    I Use This Salt For My Adrenals. It Helps Alot!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real deal.

    Posted by Reviewer1513065 on Jan 12, 2009

    Don't feel guilty using "salt". Its got full spectrum of minerals, not just sodium chloride like most table salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle Krystal Salt is the Best!

    Posted by Reviewer1253710 on Apr 11, 2009

    I love my Miracle Salt. It adds so much extra nutrition to my diet and tastes great! I like the fact that I don't have to grind it, that it is already ground, because I have a busy lifestyle. The shaker container is very convenient.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1399745 on Nov 19, 2009

    I will never use regular salt again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 121 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »