EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

need just a little

Posted by frensisa on Jun 01, 2012

This salt is saltier than the rest - you need just a little bit. Great that it contains also many healthy minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

good salt

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 23, 2012

I love himalayan salt! It tastes so much better than normal salt, and healthier as well!Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by brobin on Oct 05, 2012

It looks like salt. It tastes like salt. Hey...it's salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good salt

Posted by Reviewer1914731 on Jul 11, 2012

im very impressed with this salt... i comes in light purple color, very concentrated, i dont like to use grinders, and dont like coarse salt but this is just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 16, 2012

i used himalayan salt in everyday cooking because of it's natural minerals. satisfied with this one and will buy again next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2668077 on Jul 17, 2012

Use this all the time. Lovely salt taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best salt!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

My mom has hypertension and loves salt. I give her Miracle Krystal Salt because it has less sodium and more minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting high quality product.

Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

This is the only salt I use. I even use it to make my nasal & mouth rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt as it should be

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

Excellent taste with a rainbow of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Read Description

Posted by BigNanc on Aug 04, 2012

See what you are missing by using regular table salt. Full Spectrum of Essential Absorbable Minerals. Read the description and see why this salt is so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 118 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »