EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$5.99

Savings of: $0.40 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It´s Ok

Posted by 5349549494066353435 on Nov 11, 2014

The smell is good, but it´s not so good to protect all day long. If you have a normal day in the office, it will be good, but if you need to do some work outside won´t last much!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazinggg, but sticky icky icky.

Posted by 5360844470663083132 on Jan 28, 2014

I LOVE this product! It smells amazing & I love all the natural ingredients that are used. The only issue I have with this is that it's sticky. You'll have a sticky feeling all day long. Overall, still great! Go Green :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product if you dont need heavy duty support

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jan 16, 2014

I was doing well with this, until I had to physically work in 84 degree temperature setting for several hours. I might try combining it with the crystal type deoderant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Nov 20, 2011

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

review

Posted by Reviewer1723018 on Sep 17, 2011

i am very pleased with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smell good

Posted by Reviewer2423643 on Aug 15, 2011

Smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't work!

Posted by Reviewer2361337 on Jun 17, 2011

I didn't like it because it doesn't work - I go to smell very bed after only 1-2 hours. Besides I had a sticky armpits after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the results I expected

Posted by Reviewer2381612 on May 29, 2011

This product is somewhat effective. You have to apply it more than once a day if you want to stay odour free all day. Your armpits also feel a bit sticky after you apply it. I was not crazy about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but not more

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 19, 2011

Wouldn't buy this again...

Was this review helpful to you?

deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1789655 on Sep 10, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »