EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$15.89

Savings of: $4.43 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jun 06, 2012

Matting Powder, absorbs excess sebum, the skin heals tonight!

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Marishkaaa on Mar 03, 2012

very good. smooth and matte face. less acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfectly removes oiliness

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Oct 04, 2012

perfectly removes oiliness form face

Was this review helpful to you?

so nise!

Posted by Reviewer2510376 on Oct 16, 2012

so nice! and helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5268357064172040544 on Oct 20, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4882546187796900573 on Aug 20, 2014

Very good product. My hopes and expectations are completely justified. It really keeps my skin clear. I think i'll buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mattifying powder and excellent skincare for oily skin type !!!

Posted by French-Riviera on Nov 19, 2014

Larenim, Skin Care, Dusk 'til Dawn is a great product to create a matte complexion before or after foundation and an excellent treatment for oily and acne prone skin !!! another plus is that this product neither dry your skin out nor accentuate wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!, my favorite so far

Posted by 4717826705276890921 on May 10, 2015

I am using it locally, only on the breakouts, and it works perfect. The powder dries the breakout and makes it less visible. Can be used daily and nightly. Be careful, over use may dry the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product for acne

Posted by 5705383241086373125 on May 14, 2015

I have bad acne and this is just miracle. You put it on your face overnight and your skin is much more better when you wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works! Amazing product!

Posted by 5534770915624249540 on Feb 11, 2016

I have been using this product for close to 2 weeks. Applying it at night & also lightly dust it on my face in the morning on my T zone. My face is less oily. My acne also healed faster. Highly recommended. Wish it comes together with a powder puff. As I'm a guy & i don't put on make-up. It took me a while to find the brush instead of the puff to use it. Haha, even though I bought the brush I find it a bit too small for dusting the powder on my face. Overall very effective product. Doesn't dry up my face. Will try the mask next!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »