EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.96

$19.95

Savings of: $4.99 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great !

Posted by Reviewer2309150 on Jul 26, 2011

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidneys never better

Posted by Reviewer3064193 on Jul 03, 2011

Kidneys never better

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for vision

Posted by Romero on Aug 22, 2012

I read something about benfo protecting blood vessels of the eye, indeed I saw a diference in red spots and overall vision, rate 5 because work more than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetic Nuropathy

Posted by Reviewer2609632 on Apr 23, 2011

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Benfotiamine

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Mar 14, 2012

Great supplement for diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewertommi on Apr 22, 2010

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Benfotiamine with Thiamine, 100 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 23, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I give it a try

Posted by 5109157552070576586 on Oct 15, 2014

I read many positive and negative opinion about this stuff. As I'm a borderline type 2 diabetic I give it a shot before I move to something stronger. So far no any negative effects, my blood sugar is a bit less than before. Lets see how it works out after a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

ERVIN

Posted by Reviewer1596912 on Nov 27, 2008

Service is excellant and quick, Shipping is very reasonable. [one company was going to charge me $40.00 to ship 2 bottles]evidently they didn't have a clue where Canada is] Thanks very much..

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2828911 on Mar 17, 2009

I think I see benefits but it seems too early to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total