EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.62

$19.50

Savings of: $4.88 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does what it says!

Posted by Reviewer1549019 on Jul 12, 2011

This is a good brand, we use a lot of LEF products and have had very good luck with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3327349 on Aug 12, 2010

These give you the benefits without the sugar or calories. Also, not hard on the stomach. I will be getting thses from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2156188 on Jun 17, 2010

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Once-a-day dose

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on May 18, 2010

Easy-to-take capsule, gives me all the pomegranate cited in research studies. Reliable Life Extension brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best pomegranate extract supplement

Posted by Reviewer3099679 on Mar 28, 2010

'Life Extension' version of a pomegranate extract. As usually happens with this brand, this is the best supplement about this fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

PSA

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Feb 07, 2010

may have helped lower PSA number.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent health imporvement

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Jan 30, 2010

My gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. I take 2 x 1. My last few dental exams have gone really well. I wished they sell it in larger capacity bottles such as 120 Veggi Caps. or larger. I further noticed my Prostate is getting better as I have less night trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

LEF Pomegranate Extract Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2633229 on Dec 11, 2009

These were recommended by my husband's physician for his prostate condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'd rather take the capsules instead of drinking the juice.

Posted by Reviewer2364344 on Sep 28, 2009

Pomegranates have shown many health benefits and have a long history back to ancient Greek, Roman and Biblical times.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pomegranate

Posted by Reviewer1858703 on Aug 26, 2009

I take this because it is supposed to be good for old people. I take this and a bunch of other stuff, and for some reason, maybe partly pomegranate, I am healthier at 73 than I was at 53. I mean really markedly healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »