EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good taste for the decaf

Posted by Reviewer2761191 on Mar 15, 2013

Usually decaf coffee taste bad, but this one taste pretty good! (Not as good as the "real caffine coffee" though) I like it. It has a nice sour fruity taste and no bitterness that decaf tends to have. Also I like the idea of their natural roasting process to protect the antioxident.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is delicious.

Posted by Reviewer3247272 on May 18, 2012

sweet-smelling. This is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cup of Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on May 22, 2012

This is wonderful coffee. It mixes up perfectly and is very smooth tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1267227 on Jun 24, 2012

great flavor. I wish they sold it in a courser ground, as I use a percolator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2834623 on Mar 23, 2012

Tastes good and I really like the idea of enhanced antioxidant content. I dont think Ill buy again since it is somewhat expensive for me and I think ill wait until more research confirms the enriching process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavored Coffee

Posted by 5165476310673703134 on Jan 30, 2013

This has such a nice smooth flavor. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Coffee

Posted by 5076834382111492250 on May 17, 2013

This is one of the nicest decaf coffee 'si have ever tasted. Thank you I Herb for your wonderful service and great prices. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Love that it is spring water decaffeinated. Delicious too! Strong so you do get the feel of coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5065535289764256200 on Mar 02, 2014

Excellent coffee! Very healthy too... I've tried many decaf types of coffee, but this is the best. It tastes the same as regular coffee, with full aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and mild

Posted by AndreaFrankel on Dec 17, 2013

I like the purported health benefits. Since I prefer a darker roast flavor, I mix 2 scoops of this decaf LEF coffee with one scoop of a dark roasted organic coffee. My only complaint is that I use a French press, and would prefer a coarse grind (or whole bean so I can grind my own), but it's only available in a fairly fine grind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total