EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$18.95

Savings of: $4.74 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed!!

Posted by Reviewer3279386 on Apr 11, 2013

Very disappointed by this product! I normally trust Life extension products but I don't understand why they include maltodextrin in it! I prefer enzymes from 'Now'...

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer3245115 on Nov 30, 2010

I've tried several digestive enzymes, but these are by far the best I've tried to date. I take 3 before a meal that would typically cause gas and bloating, and all is well. I shared them with a skeptical co-worker who ended up purchasing them the following week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Super Digestive Enzymes, Enhanced, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Jan 12, 2012

Seems to be working well but don't understand why maltodextrin is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Aug 23, 2008

Luckily I can tolerate these enzymes, as I have had some problems with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another quality LEF supplement

Posted by Reviewer2602100 on Jul 25, 2008

Have tried many brands - but this is the most effective in aiding digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1718672 on Nov 09, 2011

This product has definately helped my digestive problems. I suffer from chronic diarhea and have seen big improvement since I've been using this product. I would recommend to anyone that has irritable bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely no effect

Posted by lyikoRU on Mar 14, 2013

With Natural Factors Papaya enzymes I feel effect after 10 minutes. With these I feel absolutely no effect either I take it before or after meal. It's total waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes are great!

Posted by Reviewer1014864 on Oct 26, 2009

I bought these to help my son with celiac, and already he is healing in his intestines! He has shown such a major improvement I'm so glad I found enzymes that are cheap enough to keep buying and work too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my digestion!

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 28, 2010

I couldn't have a meal without these. I take more than the recommended amount simply because that is what is required for my body. My doctor knows this and is fine with it. For my body it means no diarrhea. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on May 21, 2009

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »