EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.00

$56.00

Savings of: $14.00 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tolerates well, good annual checkup readings

Posted by 4788271579707822732 on Oct 21, 2014

I can't pinpoint the exact result of taking this supplement daily but I take this with chia seed, lecithin and flaxseed every day and my annual checkup readings are all within the good range!

Was this review helpful to you?

life Extenstion, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, 100 mg, 60 softgels (LEX-12266}

Posted by Reviewer2375862 on Sep 06, 2014

I feel much stronger when I am taking the Super Ubiquinol CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 4841733880553826021 on Aug 06, 2014

One of my favorites. I'm a master athlete now in my mid 40's and wouldn't be without this product. Ubiquinol may cost more but to me it's all worth it especially as we age. I take only one a day and up to 3 on my training days (which is 4 days a week) I definitely have more energy at training these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for year

Posted by Reviewer1247415 on Dec 02, 2013

I believe they are one of the superior CoQ10 in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by 5261615336748103471 on Jun 22, 2013

Very good supplement, especially for those who may be on a blood pressure medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2643253 on Jul 19, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product line, great product!

Posted by Reviewer1267227 on Jun 24, 2012

This is the fourth bottle of Life Extension Super Ubiquinol I have purchased. Both my father and I take this product and it has allowed my father to eliminate both his statins and his blood pressure meds. I feel more energetic and overall healthier. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for quality Ubiquinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps me be less sore after exercise.

Posted by danarm on Apr 27, 2012

I feel almost no effect. However, it helps me with DOMS if I take it before and after exercise. This happens because it helps more complete lactic acid metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I like this coQ10

Posted by Giordie on Apr 15, 2011

I feel i have more energy with this product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good price and delivery

Posted by Reviewer2571312 on Apr 10, 2011

LE has always been expensive. Even though I just bought many Jarrow(also good brand)a week ago, but when I see the LE sale, I bought some for my mom again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »