EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.30

$33.99

Savings of: $9.69 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best Omega 3 I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1323828 on Aug 23, 2010

The small capsules are concentrated and easy to swallow, without causing the burping effect of other Omega 3s. The delivery time was excellent too. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1981387 on Aug 13, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2607023 on Mar 20, 2012

Someone told me about this product and I tried it. I don't know if it is my imagination... I feel better since taking it. And, there is no after taste that I have experienced with other fish oil products.

Was this review helpful to you?

~Life Flo Health, Power of Krill, Moega-3 Supercharged, 60 Softgels~

Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Apr 07, 2016

Certainly easy to swallow, no fishy aftertaste and overall seems a good product and value for money - would certainly buy again and do not like being without Krill especially with winter approaching to keep my immunity strengthened where possible. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

really like this product

Posted by Reviewer1518634 on Jan 03, 2012

really like this product to use with other omegas

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill, Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer3201525 on Mar 18, 2012

My husband and I both take this supplement. The review on this one was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but found a better one

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Nov 15, 2010

These were good for awhile, but I found Astavita, Virgin Salmon Oil, 1100 mg, 90 Capsules for $11.20 here at Iherb. I took Krill because there was no burping up fishy oil, however Astavita doesn't do that either and is just as good a supplement at a much better price thanks to Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Has a good amount of astaxanthin.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

But it just so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste and smell fishy

Posted by Reviewer2914319 on Jul 31, 2010

these softgels had a very strong fish smell and taste, also were oily to handle, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total