EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.46

$29.09

Savings of: $11.63 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Posted by Reviewer1353428 on May 31, 2008

It has helped to lower my cholesterol a few points after taking it for over 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

retiree

Posted by Reviewer2181509 on Jul 04, 2008

Has helped me in controlling my cholesterol. Was able to switch to this from using a statin to which I had a reaction to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life TIme Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Posted by Reviewer1346239 on Aug 24, 2008

The product is great and the service from iHerb.com is fantastic! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice & policosanol

Posted by Reviewer2680962 on Mar 22, 2009

My doctor recommended that I take twice the dosage on the bottle. I'll know in 3 months if it has helped with lowering cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved HDL to 59 from 18

Posted by Reviewer3312383 on Aug 12, 2007

Took as part of cardio and weight loss, took with C0Q10, Omega-3 and resveratrol (longevinex), went from 259 total chol. (241/18) to 156 (97/59); amazing health difference I partly attribute to this product, highest recommendation regardless of low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered my cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1107254 on Oct 14, 2007

This product lowered my numbers without the side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Poliosanol

Posted by Reviewer1739340 on Apr 13, 2010

I have been using this product for several years and my cholesterol has dropped significantly. My doctor said to continue using it. This is a great alternative to prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural cholesterol cure

Posted by Reviewer1878078 on Jun 20, 2012

I love taking red yeast rice and policosanol instead of liver damaging statins

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Results!!

Posted by 5251808407794698920 on Mar 22, 2013

I'm so excited about this product. I started taking it about 4 months ago, because my doctor wanted to put me on statin medication. My total cholesterol was at 259, with an HDL of 170!! I'm in my early 50's,eat a low-fat healthly diet, and exercise vigorously. However, because of menopause, my cholesterol spiked within the last year. I just got my lab work back this week, and my total cholesterol was down to 218, with an HDL of 140!! It dropped my HDL by 30 points!! I'm so tickled. No statins for me :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

life time red yeast rice & policosanol

Posted by 4790971636331378902 on Aug 04, 2014

This keeps my cholesterol in check

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »