EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.46

$29.09

Savings of: $11.63 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

life time red yeast rice & policosanol

Posted by 4790971636331378902 on Aug 04, 2014

This keeps my cholesterol in check

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Results!!

Posted by 5251808407794698920 on Mar 22, 2013

I'm so excited about this product. I started taking it about 4 months ago, because my doctor wanted to put me on statin medication. My total cholesterol was at 259, with an HDL of 170!! I'm in my early 50's,eat a low-fat healthly diet, and exercise vigorously. However, because of menopause, my cholesterol spiked within the last year. I just got my lab work back this week, and my total cholesterol was down to 218, with an HDL of 140!! It dropped my HDL by 30 points!! I'm so tickled. No statins for me :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5522898183440482777 on Dec 20, 2012

Not decided yet

Was this review helpful to you?

natural cholesterol cure

Posted by Reviewer1878078 on Jun 20, 2012

I love taking red yeast rice and policosanol instead of liver damaging statins

Was this review helpful to you?

No definitive effect

Posted by Reviewer2081674 on Dec 13, 2011

I have taken nearly a whole bottle and really can't judge if it has been effective or not. I'd have to wait until my next blood work is done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Poliosanol

Posted by Reviewer1739340 on Apr 13, 2010

I have been using this product for several years and my cholesterol has dropped significantly. My doctor said to continue using it. This is a great alternative to prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great for lowering cholesterol.

Posted by Reviewer2609051 on Mar 24, 2009

These are great for lowering cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice & policosanol

Posted by Reviewer2680962 on Mar 22, 2009

My doctor recommended that I take twice the dosage on the bottle. I'll know in 3 months if it has helped with lowering cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life TIme Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Posted by Reviewer1346239 on Aug 24, 2008

The product is great and the service from iHerb.com is fantastic! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

retiree

Posted by Reviewer2181509 on Jul 04, 2008

Has helped me in controlling my cholesterol. Was able to switch to this from using a statin to which I had a reaction to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »