EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Click Here to see the color reference chart from Light Mountain Natural.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    AMAZING!

    Posted by zarina on Dec 09, 2008

    The only thing i use on my hair in terms of color

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2720574 on Jun 07, 2010

    As a result of using this product, my hair has copper highlights, and my grays are now blond - quite pretty. Required the application of constant heat for the color to take (used heat pack over a plastic shower cap). Am quite satisfied with the product, and really happy to avoid the harsh chemicals of regular dyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to use, adequate coverage

    Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Feb 11, 2011

    does cover gray, which coverage lasts for only about 10 days, but that's usual for majority of dark henna products; indigo works better for gray

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE AND SOFT

    Posted by Reviewer2890625 on Apr 30, 2008

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOM TO COVER HER GREY HAIR. IT DIDN'T COVER TOO WELL, BUT SHE LIKED THE TEXTURE OF HER HAIR AFTER USING THIS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not yet used

    Posted by 4875940417684504742 on Dec 02, 2013

    not yet used

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Light Mountain Dark Brown

    Posted by Reviewer1026214 on Feb 03, 2011

    Well, I can't say I like this product the smell is very green like alfalfa yuck. My hair felt dirty after I rinsed it out plus it had a slight greenish hue to it. If you have every used this color you will know what I mean. The process time was ridiculous over an hour and still the grey was not quite the color I would have liked. In addition to all of this it was very messy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3179941 on May 01, 2010

    Very good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best among the henna products!

    Posted by Reviewer2022835 on Jun 02, 2010

    Among the henna hair color products, this is the best. The color lasts longer than with other henna products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Light Mountain Hair Color and Conditioner

    Posted by Reviewer1403711 on Jun 05, 2008

    A healthy for your hair product offered at substantial savings!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great color for not alot of money

    Posted by Reviewer2359825 on Jan 25, 2009

    The color is still there and still beautiful!! unlike other Henna dyes I have tried that washed out completely within 2 weeks. Will use this product again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »