EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.40

$3.99

Savings of: $0.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Staple

Posted by 5177603876437372888 on Mar 07, 2014

Excellent and brown rice, so healthy. They break easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

order # 2788170

Posted by Reviewer3060983 on Jan 05, 2009

Arrived in good condition in just a few days. We are happy with your service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Product

Posted by Reviewer1939803 on Dec 17, 2009

These Rice Cakes are brilliant and substantial. They are nothing like the polystyrene offerings of others. They are a welcome additon to my wheat free diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Mar 29, 2012

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2918653 on Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg can't go wrong

Posted by Reviewer2920020 on Dec 08, 2008

Light, crunchy, energizing. Much better than bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by Reviewer2424638 on Apr 06, 2011

Lundberg's brown rice cakes are my favorite out of all brands. To increase the crunch I toast the cake for under 1 minute on the lowest toaster setting. Although they are a bit crumbly it doesn't matter. Just use the crumbs mixed with other dry cereal and almond milk and choice of seasonal fruit. Absolutely yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, Brown Rice, Rice Cakes, Lightly

Posted by Reviewer1786823 on Jan 31, 2009

If you are trying stay on a low salt, low fat, whole grain diet, this is a good substitute for chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, brown Rice Cakes, Lightly Salted

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on May 26, 2011

These are the best brand of rice cakes on the market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »