EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.99

Savings of: $0.58 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Snack

Posted by Reviewer2560577 on Apr 07, 2015

The Lundberg Brown Rice Cakes are a great snack alone or with almond butter. The last few times I've ordered, the rice cakes have been pretty smashed up. The cakes are still good and I put the broken pieces into yogurt for a little added crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 4669054436696606159 on Mar 02, 2015

The taste is somewhat bland and the cakes are rather brittle

Was this review helpful to you?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

as a toast or on the go

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple

Posted by 5177603876437372888 on Mar 07, 2014

Excellent and brown rice, so healthy. They break easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2918653 on Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1349450 on May 31, 2012

These rice cake are much more dense than the ones I buy at the store, they are still good, although I probably will not be getting them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Mar 29, 2012

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Food Allergy issues.

Posted by Reviewer1620598 on Mar 06, 2012

I topped these with extra light tasting olive oil and a sprinkle of salt. I have to avoid a lot of food allergies including corn and these have been great. One of the only packaged foods I can safely eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

I ate one package, and now I do not want to eat more of these rice cakes, although I bought several flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »