EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

brown rice syrup

Posted by Reviewer2556290 on Dec 09, 2008

I have used brown rice syrup for a long time to make granola bars, it gives them a very good test.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and cost

Posted by Reviewer2335857 on Jan 19, 2008

Received my order in a timely fashion. Brown rice syrup individually bubble wrapped and placed into a zip lock bag as added insurance against leakage. Price was good and I would reorder again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can tolerate the brown rice syrup with my hypoglycemia

Posted by Reviewer2457260 on Jan 05, 2011

I have bought cookies in the heath food store that were sweetened wikth brown rice syrup so when I saw it on your site I needed to get some. I have not used it as yet. But am going to use it in my cookies soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2462133 on Aug 12, 2009

This stuff is a great sweetener. It doesn't have a strong taste, so it can go in anything. I use it mainly for baking, and it works well. I also appreciated that it came safely bubble wrapped, so no chance from breaking during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2462297 on Nov 23, 2009

using this product to make all natural cookie bars and it fits the bill all around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer2463347 on Nov 18, 2010

grat product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rate product

Posted by Reviewer2488211 on Jan 03, 2012

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm hooked

Posted by Reviewer2489241 on Dec 16, 2010

I've never baked with brown rice syrup before, and I really wanted to try it out. It was too expensive at the grocery store, but iHerb offered a great deal that I couldn't pass up. It's easy to pour and use. I'll definitely be reordering this product again from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes excellent granola bars

Posted by Reviewer3216428 on Mar 13, 2011

Great product for baking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brown Rice Syrup

Posted by Reviewer3031754 on Dec 09, 2011

We really like this product and have used it for years. It is a good substitute for processed sugars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »