EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.08

$9.50

Savings of: $2.42 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the product result in an awful diarrhea

Posted by 5026943880954916262 on Mar 30, 2014

Having a small piece of the product resulted in an awful diarrhea and body heat for me and my child for almost a week. Don't buy this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't believe its grain-free!

Posted by Reviewer1917269 on Dec 17, 2013

These smell strongly of pizza flavoured shapes!! And they taste so wonderful. Completely guilt-free as there are no preservatives. I do wish they were slightly cheaper though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Para gente iniciada en comida raw

Posted by DelikatEssences on Oct 25, 2013

Sabor intenso y especiado. Muy buenas para tomar con dips tipo guacamole, hummus.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is okay

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 25, 2013

It says what it is. It is not bad but not one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by 5264118470229829463 on Mar 12, 2013

It is a good variation to other dehydrated crackers if you like the taste (as I do). Got a little tummy ache with my IBS, but that is probably because I ate to many;-) Better price than many other dehydrated crackers you can buy in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 12, 2012

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Crumbly

Posted by Reviewer1671003 on Jun 28, 2012

A lot of crumbles in the box

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Jun 09, 2012

mild italian flavor, awesome with some avocado, or Artisana's awesome nut butters!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for nibbling.

Posted by StephinitelyMe on Jun 07, 2012

Currently investigating the nuances of my diet. Have removed several foods that contribute to bloating, gas and allergies. Lydia's crackers are great to nibble on when I'm craving something crunchy. It feels a little bit like a crunchy grass biscuit, but I find I rather like it. And they're loads healthier than fried potato chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2417723 on May 03, 2012

Love the flavor.They are not crunchy as a wheat cracker so don't be surprised. I like them on their own, or with my non-dairy cream cheese spread. The box is small, but the crackers are dense and you only need one or two to satisfy a mid-afternoon or mid-morning snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »