EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.25

$8.99

Savings of: $2.74 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kale

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Aug 28, 2014

We love the spicy flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1911274 on Jul 24, 2014

The taste is okey, but the crisps were all crushed when we got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gustan

Posted by DelikatEssences on Mar 02, 2014

Buen sabor, muy especiado y algo picante. Difícil de encontrar kale en España, ésta es una buena manera de probarlo. Lo único negativo es que las hojas vienen pulverizadas completamente, quizás del transporte y que son delicadas.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic taste

Posted by chernichnijpirog on Jan 16, 2014

I will definitely order again, maybe will try other krunchies, too. but this one is delicious, very spicy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dissapointed.

Posted by 4831614951972147245 on Jun 03, 2013

I am a hardcore fan of kale chips. Sadly, these were pretty bad. I am also a fan of spice, so I was shocked that these were not spiced in that nice, addicting kind of way. Stay away

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Addictive but expensive

Posted by Reviewer1413611 on Sep 17, 2012

Great snack - satisfying, healthy; wish it was not so expensive, and it does crumble easily, so be sure to ask that they not be crammed into a small box or you'll have very expensive itty bitty pieces of Kale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Aug 25, 2012

Waaay too spicy for me. I like Herbs de Provence a lot better. If you like spicy food, this is probably for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by Reviewer1671003 on Jun 28, 2012

So yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite nice but strong taste

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on May 31, 2012

Quite a nice snack ... but these arrived to me all broken up, I guess that's the shipping to UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love them

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Mar 13, 2012

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »