EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious, but a little dry

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

I love these dehydrated crackers and have been eating them for years. They are fairly dry, though, and I tend to feel like they get stuck down my throat and have to drink lots of water. But that doesn't seem to stop me from buying them again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

I read all these good reviews, and bought this expensive snacks. The taste is terrible. I would rather eat raw vegetables with a dip than this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and quality

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Dec 03, 2011

These crackers are wonderful! I love the flavor and the quality is excellent. I eat them in many ways: just by themselves and with a spread on top, or sprinkled on my salad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2355519 on Dec 06, 2011

Love these crackers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1602584 on Jan 22, 2012

They taste so fresh, unique, and delicious! *There is such a difference in taste and nutrition between a raw, sprouted, non-molecularly changed, non-acrylamide producing live cracker than a 'dead', over heated, and over processed version!! John, Denver, CO. Certified Nutritionist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2097399 on Sep 19, 2011

Yummy. Great with cheese

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy & Nutritious

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Oct 10, 2011

Unique taste, but I enjoy these. Very high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healthy

Posted by 5343122824221461513 on Dec 08, 2012

These are very healthy snacks for me and my children instead of cookies or chocolates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic lover

Posted by 5730373763196242566 on Jan 16, 2014

I found the flavor perfectly agreeable and interesting. These tasted healthy and whole some. I would buy these again. Good work: Lydia's Organics. Thanks for being us some wholesome food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5609851918557533424 on Jan 20, 2014

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »