EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.95

$99.95

Savings of: $35.00 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good taste greens

    Posted by Reviewer3020469 on Oct 05, 2011

    I mix one scoop of greens with unsweetened almond milk and a few drops of stevia. It is a very good product to boost energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer3287077 on Sep 29, 2011

    Perfect all round greens

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2893340 on Jul 25, 2011

    I work long hours in the heat and a glass of this in the morning keeps me going. Also seems to help my tendinitis.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macro Greens

    Posted by Reviewer2816248 on Mar 29, 2010

    We know that we don't ingest enough vegetables during each day, this supplement ensures that we exceed our daily requirements. I add this to my smoothies-(it turns the smoothie green)and it adds a slight taste of vegetables to it. The ORAC qualities in Macro Greens have an outstanding capacity to reduce aging caused by free radicals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2326168 on Nov 18, 2009

    When the sample came in my previous order, I took it, and LOVED it. It gave that real "vitamin-buzz". So, I ordered 3 months' supply. I was very disappointed to find that the sample was MUCH MORE potent than the actual product that I bought. It's OK, but not earth-shaking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2782251 on May 09, 2008

    My Natropath put me on Macro Greens about a month ago. At first, I wasn't too keen with the taste, however, after a few glasses I adjusted to it and actually look forward to having a glass each day. I have been very ill, and now I can say that I'm actually starting to feel like I have some energy. My body was not absorbing important vitamins and minerals, and after a surgical procedure, I went on the Macro Greens....Because of the surgery, my body is able to absorb better now, and it's just grabbing every nutrient it can. And, Macro Greens is one item that is doing it's job and helping me to become well again. Thank You for such a great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer3071858 on Jun 07, 2008

    the product is great for mr now that i'm on the go

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really great tasting greens!

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Aug 07, 2010

    Macro Greens from Macrolife Naturals really is great tasting, like they say. I actually crave this green drink since I started having it daily. A spoonfull mixed with (filrered) water makes a lovely, refreshing drink, ideal for when your body wants nutrients without filling up on food (bulk). The ingredients selected for this green superfood supplement is impressive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best tasting!

    Posted by michellejo on Nov 27, 2012

    best tasting green drink ever!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    none

    Posted by Reviewer3211260 on Nov 02, 2011

    Have used and am not sure benefits are evident. It is one of the better tasting 'green foods' that I have used. I have mixed this one and, lately, the Reds in with my 'greek' yogurt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 147 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »