EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Unique 특이하네요

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jun 27, 2012

    It is kinda chewy, not crunch. I think this one is one of the 'love it or hate it' type, and I'm close to the 'love it' side. It basically tastes like real apples without juice. It tastes sweet, somewhoat sour, and fresh. 약간 말랑말랑하네요. 보통 사과칩처럼 바삭거리진 않네요. 호불호 많이 갈릴 것 같은데 전 맛있더라고요. 맛이 그냥 수분 빠진 사과같아요. 달고 상큼하고 맛있어요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Nov 22, 2013

    glad it's organic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sulphur free and delicious!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 24, 2012

    I have issues with sulphur and had to give up my much beloved dried apples when I found out they were causing me more trouble than good. Finally i've found sulphur free, gluten free dried apples that don't cause any ill effects!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Poland.

    Posted by Reviewer1628051 on Nov 02, 2011

    Tasty organic apples, without preservatives. I recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious snack!

    Posted by 5281783915969124474 on Jun 17, 2013

    This snack is very addictive. So tempted to finish all at one go. It is soft and with bit of sourness which I simple love. Ordered a total of 5 packets so far. Will be ordering more soon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    These are so, so good! And they don't have anything bad in them! I'm tempted to eat it all in one sitting. Give them a try!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soft and delicious

    Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 12, 2012

    such a natural flavour with airly soft half-dried apples. I like it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure apple.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

    Taste like apples, no sugar added, they are soft and has a pure, natural taste. ilke them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste excellent

    Posted by 5658223862340568233 on Aug 23, 2016

    The taste is excellent, healthy. Its a perfect snack. Taste like an exact apple, but the color is a bit dark, the outlook is not that fawn. That is the only reason why cannot get 5 stars to me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

    Dried organic apples. I like this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »