EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    from israel

    Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Jan 02, 2012

    didn't like them at all! they stink of oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite snack

    Posted by alvinlky on May 22, 2016

    Excellent favorite snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry, Item has sugar added...

    Posted by Reviewer2929200 on Jan 06, 2015

    Ha- I was in a bit of hurry and bought these based on iHerb's item listing which claims "No Sugar Added." Call me a nitpicker, but these cranberries have plenty of sugar added. Its just that in this case its sourced from apple juice concentrate. The package even includes (in tiny print) "Sweetened with Apple Juice." The product is actually decent-- not bad-- but you can buy the same thing for a 1/3 the price elsewhere-- so, the 1 star rating here has to go to iHerb for the inaccurate listing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by ManxKat on Oct 22, 2012

    ORGANIC! Taste good and great in yogurt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    I use cranberries for the fat flush plan and even if I would rather have them unsweetened, these just taste great in muffins and raw snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5036210921941690220 on Feb 08, 2014

    Since sugar is not added, I was afraid if it would be too sour but it's not at all. I love this and even my 2-year-old niece loves this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicous and healthy

    Posted by 5333515511789441041 on Feb 16, 2014

    good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and good

    Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Feb 26, 2014

    My son (6 years old) loves them more than raisins. We ordered them few times. They are very good - we also like them. All products form Made in Nature are great: plums, raisins, mangoes, pineapple

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again.

    Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Nov 05, 2014

    Love these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicioso

    Posted by 5654838362086299361 on Nov 11, 2014

    Es muy dulce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »