EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.59

$5.99

Savings of: $1.40 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    from israel

    Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Jan 02, 2012

    didn't like them at all! they stink of oil!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite snack

    Posted by alvinlky on May 22, 2016

    Excellent favorite snack

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry, Item has sugar added...

    Posted by Reviewer2929200 on Jan 06, 2015

    Ha- I was in a bit of hurry and bought these based on iHerb's item listing which claims "No Sugar Added." Call me a nitpicker, but these cranberries have plenty of sugar added. Its just that in this case its sourced from apple juice concentrate. The package even includes (in tiny print) "Sweetened with Apple Juice." The product is actually decent-- not bad-- but you can buy the same thing for a 1/3 the price elsewhere-- so, the 1 star rating here has to go to iHerb for the inaccurate listing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by ManxKat on Oct 22, 2012

    ORGANIC! Taste good and great in yogurt!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    I use cranberries for the fat flush plan and even if I would rather have them unsweetened, these just taste great in muffins and raw snacks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just fine

    Posted by 5444589002846270719 on Oct 27, 2016

    it was just fine....but not the best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5556440763872267616 on Dec 25, 2016

    We love cranberries and want to avoid sugar. This pack does not have sugar added like most other brands and is unsulphured too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Jun 12, 2011

    Different than other dried cranberries I've tried - a bit less chewy. Good though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and organic

    Posted by 5093260497574969179 on May 03, 2016

    No sugar added, just organic apple juice. Love it :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST!

    Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

    Love these cranberries! Moist and not too sweet. Great as a snack on it's own or in cereal. I keep coming back to purchase more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »