EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.99

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Okay Good

    Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

    I use them for making Paris tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love these

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    My kids just love these. Used to eat them like treat only

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy organic snacks

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Healthy organic snacks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good tasty

    Posted by 4781559165050535028 on May 23, 2015

    good tasty and not too sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delícia!

    Posted by 5393965607145993249 on Apr 27, 2015

    Produto delicioso! Pena que comprei pouco!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in nature

    Posted by cherylphchan on Apr 12, 2015

    Love this brand, cost less to buy on iherb and my family likes it too. Wish they carry the cereal bar which I will definitely buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Snack for the Whole Family!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I LOVE these cranberries! I could eat these every day. They are nice and soft and taste so good. They are a nice healthy treat for children too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Mar 03, 2015

    I like these just straight from the bag. I also use them in cooked cereal, muffins, oatmeal cookies and other stuff. Good in salads, as well. There is no sugar. The cranberries are lightly sweetened with apple juice. Pretty tasty, in my opinion. They are a bit pricey, but worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is very good

    Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

    The product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made in Nature, Organic Cranberries, No Sugar Added, 5 oz (142 g)

    Posted by 4746382075455202645 on Jan 08, 2015

    Very good product. I would like a larger packaging. I bought some bigger bags at Cosco in Montreal (Canada).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »