EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The very best

    Posted by Reviewer1865575 on Aug 28, 2011

    I have loved unsweetened dried pineapple for decades. I've tried many varieties and brands. This is without doubt the best I have ever had --but expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but a bit hard

    Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

    I like it except it is a bit hard.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

    Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jun 27, 2011

    Very good! Taste like real pineapples... because it is real pineapples! lol! Excellent product if you're tired of pineapples that are not sweet. One of the best naturally dried fruits i've tasted to date.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Golden Pineapple!!

    Posted by 5485517747347245898 on May 19, 2016

    I love it!! No gluten. Non GMO. No sugar added. Just organic dried pineapple! I always take it or organic nuts when I have a break time. My sister and my nephew loves it too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dried pineapple!

    Posted by Reviewer2383081 on Jan 15, 2012

    Exseptional taste. we ate the whole package in seconds. And ordered a bigger one. No sugar, no sulfur,juicy and sweet! great great great. Just try it and you will love it too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2674045 on Jan 02, 2012

    The best dried pineapple I've ever had. I was going to use it to make a trail mix but we ate the entire bag before I got it done.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too good

    Posted by Reviewer1391664 on Feb 23, 2012

    I love this dried pineapple. It doesn't come in rounds like what you find in bulk at the grocery. It is pieces and chunks. Love the natural taste and sweetness...next best thing to real pineapple.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snacks

    Posted by BIZ254 on Aug 06, 2016

    Healthy snacks. Better if its not so hard

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, but don't expect it to taste like the sugary store-bought stuff

    Posted by 4915938530512951919 on Aug 03, 2016

    These tasted good, a bit sour. They are not like the ones you usally get in store, which are loaded with added sugar! These are more chewy, but i liked them anyways..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so

    Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Jan 01, 2015

    sour, overall good for tea as a substitute for sugar and sweets but the apperance is far from ideal, brown dried pieces of pineapple

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 80 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »