EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.07

$5.99

Savings of: $0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious and moist

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

    I purchase these regularly. they have never let me down.You can feel more moist than any brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acceptable

    Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 12, 2011

    Ok but a bit dried as compared to similar products of st dalfour brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Jan 07, 2013

    really good plums and it feels good knowing they are not coated in pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kinda dry

    Posted by Ahpeng on Apr 01, 2013

    kinda dry for my liking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!

    Posted by Reviewer2081806 on Nov 30, 2012

    Delicious!! I've found these online organic and unsulfured makes a HUGE difference. I like that in my bag there was some quite big pieces and its not oily as regular dried plums bought in the bulk store. Definetly repurchasing this stuff its soo good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by opheart on Jul 07, 2012

    At first, I liked it very much. And I would even give it 5 stars, if I wouldn't have tasted St. Dalfour's plums. These plums are too sweet, as for me, though there is no sugar. St. Dalfour's ones are not so sweet. But my mother liked these ones more. In general, they are very good. If there would be no St. Dalfour's plums, I would buy again these ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    leakage

    Posted by 5398796662814877780 on May 14, 2013

    There is a hole on the packing which cause leakage of plum. I am not dare to eat the plum. So disappointing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste~

    Posted by 4954376993398993664 on Apr 13, 2013

    it's relally good taste, i wanna get it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so delicious

    Posted by Korutherapy on Apr 15, 2013

    the only downside- the product was eaten up too fast. Amazing freshness, juicy Plums , will by again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Part of my Paleo Diet

    Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

    I used to buy prunes at supermarkets. On a few occasions I saw white mold on the skin well before the expiry date. They were not fresh enough. So I switched to Made in Nature, Organic Plums. They are organic and much better in freshness and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 115 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »