EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great vanilla taste!

    Posted by irenejim on Dec 09, 2014

    love this lip balm! the price is unbeatable and the vanilla taste is so good! i even want to eat it up! it also helps moisture my lips in the cold and dry winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does it's job

    Posted by KarshayDee on Dec 06, 2014

    Don't get why some people say they smell nothing while I smell maybe too much. It has a strong smell and is decent for moisturizing the lips, nothing i'm crazy about though. I got one for my friend who loves organic lip balm and one for myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by 5334308978319632225 on Dec 05, 2014

    Really hydrating, but really easy to melt. It melts a little if you use it in the beach or somewhere hot. Which gives the impression you're using way to much product, but even knowing that, i think i'd buy it again. Nice hydration, and amazing smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Dec 05, 2014

    Very good product, makes lips soft and it is not greasy at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleasant, soothing lip balm

    Posted by Herbarrow on Dec 03, 2014

    This is one of the smoothest lip balms I've used. It has healed a little dry patch I had on my bottom lip and I wear it alone or under lipstick. The vanilla is a nice touch and not overpowering. Works well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An average product

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    It helps to moisturize the lips only but if there is peeling skin on the lips then the product is not strong enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value!

    Posted by adamuses on Nov 30, 2014

    I bought a bunch of these to give away and I received great feedback. I use it as well. Works great as a lip balm to moisturise without an oily feel. Would continue to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love - Me gusta mucho

    Posted by DianaLopez on Nov 25, 2014

    Es un producto que si volveria a comprar :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great little lip balm

    Posted by 5611546990987055167 on Nov 24, 2014

    love this lip balm, good for general use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4879772445059878721 on Nov 21, 2014

    its just ok. nothing very special

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 1665 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »