EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome stuff

Posted by Reviewer1229626 on Nov 24, 2014

LOVE the smell. Natural and envigorating

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

It is good natural soap but not lather too well and a bit difficult to wash. I also don't fancy its smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

when will you remove this item? it's been discontinued like a month ago.

Posted by ksju84 on Aug 06, 2014

when will you remove this item? it's been discontinued like a month ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5259363958395472932 on Jun 28, 2014

like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body wash!

Posted by 4633414941842497600 on Jun 04, 2014

특가일때 주문했는데 정말 향기도 좋고 보습력도 좋아요. 재구매 해야 겠어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favorite!

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Jan 25, 2014

Tried this because I love their argan oil hand lotion so much. Now this is my fav ever bath wash. SILKY! Friend visiting used and loved it, too. Will continue to use. Leaves skin so soft. Wonderful product, great companies (both Madre Labs and IHerb)!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Очень мягкий, деликатный, хорошо увлажняет

Posted by KatrinSolntce on Oct 24, 2013

Невероятно мягкий и деликатный гель, аромат ненавязчивый и лёгкий, но у меня постоянное ощущение, что я его с себя не могу смыть, поэтому тру себя мочалкой до изнеможения. Хорошо использовать в моменты, когда кожа раздражена или сгорела на солнце или ещё что-то в этом роде. Вряд ли куплю его второй раз, т.к. слишком уж он нежный - даже непонятно, моет ли :) Он явно для чувствительной кожи. Он хороший, но по моим личным ощущениям есть продукты гораздо лучше него.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Quite good ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but doesn't compare to the black soap wash products from Nubian Heritage. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Hmmm

Posted by Reviewer1619032 on Sep 12, 2012

I love this body wash. The smell, the way it lathers - it's great. It loses a star though because the smell doesn't last - I wish I could smell like rosemary all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by popopo on Sep 05, 2012

Love it! Lathers and smells nicely. Though only for warm season, because it has a little cooling effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »