EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quite good ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but doesn't compare to the black soap wash products from Nubian Heritage. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great foam

Posted by Jennie on Jul 28, 2011

I put a lot on my loofah thinking it wouldn't foam but I was wrong! There was enough foam for me to take three showers! Great smell too but don't expect for it to linger on your skin but that's how natural soaps are anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on May 16, 2012

Very harsh mint smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by summerain on Apr 20, 2012

Amazing cool scent and rich foam. In addition, it's economy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by happydays on Apr 08, 2012

Another super showergel from IHERB! This smells sooooo nice and refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1262726 on Apr 09, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1785246 on Aug 14, 2011

The Madre Rosemary Mint body wash is simply perfect. It feels great in the shower and goes a long way. Even better, it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized all day. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating

Posted by Reviewer2923326 on Sep 26, 2011

I like the fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favorite!

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Jan 25, 2014

Tried this because I love their argan oil hand lotion so much. Now this is my fav ever bath wash. SILKY! Friend visiting used and loved it, too. Will continue to use. Leaves skin so soft. Wonderful product, great companies (both Madre Labs and IHerb)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one!

Posted by Reviewer2706964 on Apr 27, 2012

I enjoy taking shower with this body wash. It smells nice and seems to moisturise my skin pretty well. I will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »