EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by prjacg on Jul 15, 2013

    I highly recommend this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy way to start your day!

    Posted by 5197638489293035280 on Aug 07, 2013

    A bit of this on your oatmeal (or in your cereal) and it's a great way to start your day. I used to get a grumbling stomach even before lunch and now, I'm barely hungry at lunch time. I lost a bit of extra weight without feeling hungry. This stuff is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste goes well with fruit

    Posted by h-anna on Aug 15, 2013

    I eat a lot of fruit, and this is a good complement. Taste is great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4905213629555009342 on Aug 20, 2013

    These are great to eat right out of the bag. Be careful or you will find yourself eating the whole bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by raeannewright on Aug 22, 2013

    Love this product - great quality for a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Sep 15, 2013

    I hadn't tried Hemp seeds before, so I ordered only an 8 oz bag. But they are quite good, and good for you. I like them on my cold cereal and in yogurt. Next time I will order a bigger bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5230275702358035923 on Sep 21, 2013

    I'd read a review on WebMD, which I found to smack of paranoia. It said, and I paraphrase, "Canadian hemp is not as effective as digoxin, and has more side effects". Hmm, ok. I guess if they mean, by side effects, that your cholesterol will be lowered, and your anxiety may lessen to to a calmer heart, then fine. I love the taste of these hemp hearts; chewy and nutty flavour. As a fellow Canadian, it's nice to see a homegrown (no pun intended) product on iHerb. I'll be reordering soon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4705787402615357614 on Sep 26, 2013

    Just good. I use it to make veggie burgers, or in granola, tastes great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite breakfast

    Posted by 4767784642673692082 on Sep 27, 2013

    I love mixing this with a chia/flax blend with coconut milk as a breakfast. Very good and very healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unique taste

    Posted by sixthdimen on Sep 28, 2013

    i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 107 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »