EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

    These are amazing. A superfood and great value at iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1267227 on Jun 24, 2012

    I have been giving this to my dad everyday, on his oatmeal. I also use it to top cakes or ice cream, put it in smoothies, or on green beans. It is such a great product. Not all hemp seed is equal in nutrition. Check the label before you buy. In my experience, Manitoba has the highest nutritional value of all the brands available in my area. iherb has the lowest price by far, and excellent delivery time. I placed my order on a Saturday afternoon, and received my shipment on the following Tuesday. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious and Nourishing

    Posted by Reviewer2537702 on Jun 23, 2012

    Sprinkle on yogurt and salads or toss into smoothies. Nutty and mild.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2569380 on May 08, 2012

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality, Freshness and Company

    Posted by adechamplain on Apr 18, 2012

    Manitoba Harvest are a great company. They don't use chemicals on their crops so although this particular version of Hemp Hearts is not officially organic you can pretty much assume that it is. Hemp crops grow without the use the pesticides and are an easy growing crop and Manitoba Harvest always have great quality products. I love the taste of these and they are easy to sprinkle on your steamed veggies or put on a salad or wherever else you want to use them. There are great source of high quality Omega 3 and 6 in perfect ratio combination for the body. Hemp also has a lot of chlorophyl in it so hemp oil usually has a green tinge to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    I add this to stir fried vegetable or fried rice. Taste really great and nutritious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3274915 on Mar 08, 2012

    Great taste and good for my body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice hemp

    Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 05, 2012

    Nice product, prefer organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for you.

    Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jan 24, 2012

    I like these hemp seeds they are very fresh and make great breading for fish and chicken. I like them on my salads and in my soup nice nutty flavor and so good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty Goodness!

    Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 24, 2012

    These hemp seeds are nutty and delicious! So good for you, too. I love putting them in my morning smoothies. I know I am getting my daily fiber and am staying fit, light and healthy with these. They add a rich and delicious texture to any smoothie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 51-60 of 94 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »