EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Oct 07, 2012

    Nutty delicious flavor, great sprinkled over all kinds of foods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2743819 on Nov 05, 2012

    Used it in a homemade granola and baked it in the oven. Tasted great! Have not tried to eat it in any other way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    labai skanu

    Posted by Reviewer1992027 on Nov 17, 2012

    puikios ,valytos,smulkintos kanapės,skanu ir vienos,ir į salotas.Tik brangoka...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like these!

    Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

    I like these. I enjoy sprinkling them in my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by prjacg on Jul 15, 2013

    I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy way to start your day!

    Posted by 5197638489293035280 on Aug 07, 2013

    A bit of this on your oatmeal (or in your cereal) and it's a great way to start your day. I used to get a grumbling stomach even before lunch and now, I'm barely hungry at lunch time. I lost a bit of extra weight without feeling hungry. This stuff is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste goes well with fruit

    Posted by h-anna on Aug 15, 2013

    I eat a lot of fruit, and this is a good complement. Taste is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4905213629555009342 on Aug 20, 2013

    These are great to eat right out of the bag. Be careful or you will find yourself eating the whole bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by raeannewright on Aug 22, 2013

    Love this product - great quality for a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Sep 15, 2013

    I hadn't tried Hemp seeds before, so I ordered only an 8 oz bag. But they are quite good, and good for you. I like them on my cold cereal and in yogurt. Next time I will order a bigger bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 102 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »