EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$10.49

Savings of: $1.54 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this brand.

Posted by Jasmine44 on May 22, 2014

MaraNatha has always been a dependable brand. Just be sure to read the ingredients before purchasing. The no-stir variety contains sugar & palm oil...YUK! This one requires an easy original stir & if you then refrigerate it there is no need to stir each time. LOVE the peanutty fresh flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter ever!

Posted by 5108832910563017310 on May 30, 2016

Best peanut butter ever! no antioxidants and precervatives

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on May 12, 2016

Best there is on market, healthy, no added things in it, great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer3043273 on Aug 16, 2013

The best peanut butter ever! Lightly roasted with a hint of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, love it!!!

Posted by 5352438723292527571 on Dec 05, 2013

I have used this product for over a year now, and am a huge fan! My only regret was that one of the jars arrived at my house with a broken seal, so unfortunately some of the delicious peanut oil was lost and made a bit of a mess in the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Dec 28, 2013

This is my favorite peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and tasty organic peanut butter

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

Really silky sooth and toasty tasty peanut butter. Can't stop eating it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

We love the high quality of this peanut butter. Just wish there wasn't any salt in it, but we love it so much we over look it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't take a hint.

Posted by Reviewer2334038 on Mar 02, 2016

This peanut butter is not bad. What dissatisfies me, though, is that it says "a hint of sea salt." Granted our taste buds are all different, but, for me, this peanut butter has a pretty big hint. Next time I'll look for something with no salt added.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Mar 15, 2016

I didn't personally like this peanut butter because it has a bitter taste. I'm not sure if this is because of the kind of nuts they use, or the quality. Anyway, I gave it to my neighbor with kids. They seemed to like it. I may try sunflower seed butter and see how I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total