EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb oatmeal

Posted by odereviews on May 10, 2013

Kids like this...a lot! Adults too. :) I'm glad I've found this variety sampler. 1. Cinnanmon-apple, 2. Maple & Brown Sugar (could use less sugar), and 3. regular. I'm gonna order these again. Servings could be a bit larger, and it would be nice if this would come without separate packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product - 5 STARS

Posted by 5598646612421169681 on Jun 10, 2013

Totally enjoyed the ability to order McCann's Oatmeal online.. Has become part of my morning routine for gluten free fiber. Almost freaked when I couldn't remember where I purchased this from. Will NEVER forget the Quality that iHerb Delivers Now !! Definitelly will re-order...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ouh I love love love it !

Posted by 5412921563741777799 on Dec 31, 2013

There are 3 different flavors and Mapple sirop and pecans is my favorite I will surely order this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

My favorite quick instant oatmeal. Easy to make, tastes well, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer3014656 on Jan 17, 2013

The best Oatmeal

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmy

Posted by carmen on Mar 29, 2013

Delight of the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Oatmeal

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 20, 2013

Nice one to try all flavors. Oatmeal is good for breakfast, this one is easy to make, ready in 1-2 min. I like Apples & Cinnamon flavor most.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars!

Posted by Reviewer2551793 on May 15, 2011

Love it! Very good taste and great for my breakfast! Ready for 2 minutes. Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mix

Posted by Reviewer1531748 on Aug 29, 2011

Very nice - enables to try different flavors without purchasing the whole pack. Apple-Cinnamon is our favorite!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by catarina on Sep 29, 2011

So easy to make on those mornings you're running late and delicious. The maple and sugar flavour, although a bit higher in calories, tastes delicious even made with water, so it's still a perfect option if you're watching you're caloric intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »