EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb oatmeal

Posted by odereviews on May 10, 2013

Kids like this...a lot! Adults too. :) I'm glad I've found this variety sampler. 1. Cinnanmon-apple, 2. Maple & Brown Sugar (could use less sugar), and 3. regular. I'm gonna order these again. Servings could be a bit larger, and it would be nice if this would come without separate packets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you should try it!

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Oct 03, 2016

I really liked this package. Everyone can find their favorite flavor! To get to know the company , I bought this package and each member family found his favorite flavor. You should give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and easy to make- just add water!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jun 30, 2016

I like the all natural ingredients of this oatmeal. Has a good amount of iron

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, healthy, easy!

Posted by 5285017394584136248 on Sep 28, 2016

McCann's Instant Oatmeal is much tastier and has a much better texture than other instant oatmeals that I have tried. The variety pack has a nice mix of flavors. I have found that cooking longer than the instructions say works better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product - 5 STARS

Posted by 5598646612421169681 on Jun 10, 2013

Totally enjoyed the ability to order McCann's Oatmeal online.. Has become part of my morning routine for gluten free fiber. Almost freaked when I couldn't remember where I purchased this from. Will NEVER forget the Quality that iHerb Delivers Now !! Definitelly will re-order...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ouh I love love love it !

Posted by 5412921563741777799 on Dec 31, 2013

There are 3 different flavors and Mapple sirop and pecans is my favorite I will surely order this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

My favorite quick instant oatmeal. Easy to make, tastes well, will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer3014656 on Jan 17, 2013

The best Oatmeal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmy

Posted by carmen on Mar 29, 2013

Delight of the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Oatmeal

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 20, 2013

Nice one to try all flavors. Oatmeal is good for breakfast, this one is easy to make, ready in 1-2 min. I like Apples & Cinnamon flavor most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »