EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.98

$29.99

Savings of: $3.01 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Maybe I expected too much...

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on May 20, 2012

I love the ingredient list of this cream, so I was expecting 'magic healing.' The smell is fantastic, a very subtle scent of honey. It is greasy and takes a long time to absorb. I bought this to heal my hands which I frequently wash. But because of its greasiness you can't return to your daily activities. So I started using it only at night (and have to wear cotton gloves or sheets will be stained), and it isn't as moisturizing as I hoped it would be. I still feel the need to apply a second moisturizer on top. Still in search of the perfect hand cream...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe I expected too much

Posted by 5717163240582429473 on May 24, 2013

After first couple of uses, I was blown away. It didn't stick too much, my face felt like it had a room to breath and it gave just enough amount of healthy glow in the morning. But this isn't a one stop miracle cream that would answer to all your skin needs. For example, overtime I felt that it lacked moisturizing ability. Although this is supposed to be a skincare product, I found that it is also strangely good to mix with your makeup such as liquid foundation or a primer; My face is super oily but somehow with this added in... it produces less oil! Must be a crazy science behind this... huh!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and healing!

Posted by marianF on Apr 09, 2014

I have kind of dehydrated skin and this cream, used on its own is not moisturizing enough (I have to apply a layer of aloe vera gel underneath for my skin to feel elastic).However, it is trully nourishing (contains olive oil and bee products),and although it has a vaseline-like texture, it absorbs fully overnight and in the morning skin looks great.I find it particularly good for the under-eye area, where I apply an extra thick layer.It visibly softens fine lines!No break-outs, either.I love the recipe of this cream so much, I'm gonna try and make it at home, using my own ingredients.Will definitely buy it again, though...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth buying

Posted by Reviewer1683499 on Jun 29, 2012

didn't do anything for my skin, won't be buying again. but is not bad for your lips tho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

all purpose product

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

I started out using a more well known but apparently identical product, and discovered this more recently. It's just as good as the "magic" cream, but easier on the wallet. Great moisturizer for hands, feet, face if you're not prone to clogging. I've tried it on burns and they seemed to scar less, on my dog's paws and nose in very cold weather, on lips if I'm out of lip balm. It's not magic, but the ingredients are well tolerated by most people and sometimes a simple product is really all you need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Dec 10, 2014

I use it as serum before moisturizer, it protects my skin in winter time from dryness. I like it very much with such simple and organic ingredients. Thanks iherb for having this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cream.

Posted by Reviewer2858502 on Jul 09, 2013

This product is absolutely wonderful. Your face is real smooth. It heals pimples, burns etc. Only put on a smaller amount. That's all you need. Enjoy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5002091913522941120 on Dec 01, 2016

I have tried a few different honey skin creams...I actually like Bee Magic the BEST! I will definitely order again . I like the feel of the cream, and a little goes a long way...Something about putting a natural product from Bees, makes me feel that I am only adding good "stuff" to my skin...and for me, that is important!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 5569245942044915620 on Apr 15, 2016

Love it, great for my dry hands and eczema

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle for everybody

Posted by 5224703758162250163 on Jun 16, 2014

Very pleased with this, works for us! Tried it on heat rash, insect bites, dry skin, red spots.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »