EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$3.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ehh

Posted by Reviewer3070261 on Jul 02, 2011

not a fan of this. very strong smell, good but overpowering. works about as well as any other. not impressive. I do like the container it comes in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy pump, no more dropping the dishwashing liquid

Posted by Reviewer1308114 on Mar 24, 2014

Love how I can just pump the soap and not have to make extra mess picking up and putting down my dish soap with wet/dirty hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well wash

Posted by Santita on Apr 19, 2012

Well wash the dishes, foams well, washes away the fat. Fresh, but very a strong smell. By getting used to the pump is squeezed out a big enough piece of soap - to me this much. Not very natural composition (lauritsulfat), but it does not dry the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by SmartyPants on Jun 27, 2012

Lovely smell, gentle but effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fin flaske, god oppvasksaape

Posted by Herbhild on May 03, 2013

Synes denne gjer seg godt paa kjoekkenet mitt :) Den er effektiv, lukter godt, og kan fylles paa med refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3022026 on Jul 31, 2012

love the smell, works good for dish

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5444962553928091898 on May 15, 2014

I like the smell, clean the dishes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dish washing liquid

Posted by 5549589002185504290 on Dec 14, 2013

Smells beautiful, doesn't dry out my hands and good price. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked this product

Posted by 5737319031585857007 on Dec 10, 2013

Liked this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Method Products

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Nov 30, 2011

I get the hand wash to go with this, and not only does it smell great, the contemporary design actually looks good sitting on my kitchen sink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »