EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unexpected chemicals

Posted by Reviewer2095487 on Mar 25, 2013

Just got a bottle then found out there are Sodium Lauryl Sulfate and some other chemicals in the ingredients not mentioned in iherb...I think it is not that natural, i hope it is not bad for the skin...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Feb 03, 2013

This dish soap gives good foam, cleans and smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hostess/Birthday Gift for Friends

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I am always off to dinner parties or friend’s birthdays. I'm often stuck running out to buy a hostess present or birthday present, which drives me nuts because I’m so short on time. I often buy my hostess/birthday presents for my friends from iHerb. Here is my QUICK & EASY BIRTHDAY/HOSTESS IDEA: select this product and search iHerb to find other products in this Method range and add on more products to complement it -- like a scrub brush or sponges. I like to try out new products and so do my friends, so at least in my social circle we love getting stuff like this from our friends. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

This smells good enough to eat, is gentle on hands, and cleans dishes well too. The bottle looks good and the product lasted me months. I hope Method decides to bring out more of their products in this scent. (I'd be happy to wear it as perfume!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good 。.:*:.゜★

Posted by lchchchiyo on Jun 15, 2013

smells clean and more poweful on oily ones and a bit harsh on your hands than frosch.フロッシュより油汚れに強くて手良いですが手肌はちょっと乾燥しやすい感じです。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but pump isn't good..

Posted by shopaholic on Dec 15, 2012

Smell great but pump squirts out and I already used up quater of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

泡沫多,洗的很干净

Posted by nancy28 on Oct 14, 2013

水果的清香,泡沫多,洗后很干净,去油腻效果好,成分天然,洗宝宝的用品,很放心

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Jul 13, 2011

Super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dish soap

Posted by 5167992882828642768 on Oct 14, 2013

great product as wesll

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Method

Posted by Reviewer3360564 on Apr 14, 2016

Really like Method products. This soap is nice. Pity it doesn't come in the refill pack. The bottle is good too. Have been using it for other refills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »