EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer3360564 on Apr 14, 2016

I love Method and this is a good dishwashing liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Dish Soap

Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Apr 04, 2016

Never tried any products from Method before, I bought this because it's a refill, I like it when I can recycle the other bottle with pump and this dish soap does a great job too, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

Definitely a good buy to refill the bottle that we bought from iherb previously. Since it is more than 1 refill worth, the twist cap helps to keep it for the next refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Jun 04, 2015

It cleans well, pleasant smell and very foamy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

I love the product: cleans well, cruelty free, environmentally friendly. The fact that you can buy refills instead of a new bottle make it even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Method Dish Soap Refill

Posted by 5585400585913252938 on Nov 20, 2014

I've been using this for a long time and it has never failed! The refill lasts for a long time and washes the dishes so well~ This will be worth the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Method is always great

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

These products will never let you down. Smells great when washing dishes. Doesn't have nasties in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THE SMELL!

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

omg, the smell is amazing. Cleans well, and the price is really good!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuts grease very well

Posted by 5632400297768800067 on Oct 19, 2014

It works well. Would have given 5 stars if the smell did not sometimes irritate my sensitive sinus.I love the kitchen hand soap, so am hoping for a similar dish soap version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best when having OCD

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on Sep 29, 2014

But nice a nice scent. Dries out my hands too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »