EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1681347 on Oct 04, 2011

This is an awesome hand soap. We use it in foaming refillable dispensers, which limit how much soap you use, so the refill lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 23, 2013

This one is just as good as all the other method products, which is really good! The soap foams very well, making it easy to use and spread evenly. My hands don't dry out either after use. You have to really like the smell of lavender to like this soap, as the smell is very much present, and very much alike the smell of a real lavenderflower. The refill bag is very, very handy! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best handsoap EVER

Posted by 4875081239080107298 on Jan 24, 2014

I use this all over my house, and I even take it to work to chill out my boss! It smells like real lavender, not a chemical version. Keeps my hands soft, and I looooove the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal

Posted by Reviewer1265945 on Oct 29, 2013

Bought the original bottle at HomePlus and liked it. I think this refill (which is 3 bottles worth!) was cheaper than what I paid for one.

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 좋아요

Posted by nothorn on May 31, 2015

메소드 핸드솝 용기가 투명해서 리필을 번갈아가면서 쓸 수 있어서 여러가지 써 봤는데, 라벤더도 향이 좋아요. 향이 너무 진하다는 분도 계셨는데 저는 괜찮았고 가끔은 향이 참 좋다는 생각이 들어 만족합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Aug 18, 2015

Nice smell and foams good!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favoruite hand wash

Posted by Reviewer2767914 on May 02, 2016

Always buying this brand for refill. Worth the price and not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5424138788057354590 on Nov 16, 2014

so fresh but a bit dry in winter

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant smell

Posted by 4735178849954499201 on Feb 23, 2016

Quite good smell once washing hands

Was this review helpful to you?

hand wash

Posted by 4868648714489572816 on Nov 09, 2014

not yet use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »