EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible smell

Posted by Reviewer1875269 on Dec 06, 2011

My husband used it for a year, it helps, Now I bought new bottle and it smells terrible like old oil, I do not know why :( Disapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1596347 on Mar 10, 2011

I bought this after reading the reviews but sadly it didnt work for me. I've been using this for about 2 months but see no results to-date. Didnt get rid of the dandruff. It's quite mild and i like that my scalp feels clean after using but i don't really care for the smell. Wouldn't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by rudiary on Sep 08, 2010

It really works. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

From South Korea

Posted by Reviewer1181325 on Mar 11, 2009

It is a mild shampoo for dandruff shampoo, but it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1369200 on Jan 10, 2009

I been using for a couple of weeks, so far it seems to work better than any other dandruff control shampoo that iI have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer1935766 on Sep 28, 2008

This mild shampoo does the trick.I use it 3 times per week and it keeps away the flakes. I will return to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good dandruff shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer2998504 on Apr 23, 2008

It works very nice.. i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT GREAT GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1981497 on Jan 04, 2008

I've been using this stuff for over 10 years. It is the BEST dandruff control shampoo and it does not dry out your hair like Head and Shoulders and Selson Blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »