EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

weird

Posted by 5352227929532988520 on Dec 22, 2014

Weird taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

spike

Posted by 4737890643728734437 on Sep 08, 2014

we have been using spike seasoning for the last hundred years it feels like. My family especially my boys love it on their food. Thanks for making this seasoning something that everyone likes in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegeta with smaller amount salt

Posted by SvetlaSevova on Aug 09, 2014

Sorry but I put the half jar on 2 dishes and a little taste of something...I cant believe it has so many herbs inside....no taste only smells on it makes u believe it will works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spike Gourmet Natural Seasoning is great!

Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Feb 02, 2014

I discovered this great seasoning at my daughter's house. She uses for many things. I now have it and enjoy it. It has many good ingredients in it and makes many different things taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5429436168563232328 on Jan 22, 2014

good spice a bit too salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5464407867056874018 on Jan 05, 2014

Ce mélange d'épices est vraiment délicieux ! Et on peut l'utiliser avec à peu près tout ;) Je le rachèterai, ne serait-ce que pour toujours un avoir un dans mes placards ^^ Really delicious! And can be used with everything ;) I will definitely order again, just to have one back up ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MyOwnOpinion on Oct 24, 2013

Works like magic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it a lot

Posted by 5702927622284963875 on Jul 21, 2013

there's a chance that my daughters will think that this spice as "taste like home" since i use it on everything :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4927690202024523571 on Jul 19, 2013

Nothing exciting

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »