EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by potiholic on Mar 04, 2016

With a soft vanilla scent, you can enjoy all the monoi benefits for damaged hair or very dry skin. If you love monoi and you like vanilla, you should try this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful body moisturizer

Posted by 5264256271569244092 on Dec 25, 2015

My skin has never been so soft before. Tiki Tahiti is a wonderful body moisturizer that keeps your skin soft and glowing.the smell might bother you if you're not fond of sweet, kinda candy smells, but I know that this brand also offers different smell options and even unscented one. I love vanilla so the scent is an advantage for me. Definitely recommend this as its a good value for money and a great organic product to have at home P.s. This could be used as lube too

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Oil

Posted by 5506604746192947400 on Oct 29, 2015

This oil lives up to the hype its given, this one in particular has a beautiful vanilla scent, i dont like strong coconut smells that linger on the skin, this does not have that smell at all. My skin loves this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 5053084204544972649 on Sep 30, 2015

Lo uso como hidratante bajo la ducha, y funciona perfecto para mi piel ultra seca. Huele exquisito

Was this review helpful to you?

Casi excelente.

Posted by 5188212416291289020 on Sep 24, 2015

Calidad del aceite excelente, se absorbe rapidísimo incluso con la piel seca dejando la piel suave al instante. Punto negativo: el olor es muy muy flojo. Huele a vainilla, pero de una forma muy sutil. Quien esté esperando un olor moderado o intenso, no encontrará eso en este producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísimo

Posted by 5472011881417697967 on May 25, 2015

El mejor aceite q he probado en mi vida

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff!

Posted by 5656360375352062945 on Apr 26, 2015

Like the Tiare version of this product, I have nothing but praises for Monoi Tiki Tahiti. Works wonders on hair, skin and nail cuticles. Very affordably priced for all that it does. I liked the smell but switched to the Tiare version as the Vanilla version might have been too sweet for me to get away with. People kept asking me if I had just eaten ice cream! But by all means, if you like vanilla scented stuff, then this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta el olor

Posted by 5172015483021719092 on Apr 10, 2015

Utilizo éste aceite para hidratar el pelo cuando lo noto reseco. Es un buen aceite para éste uso. Realmente es como cualquier otro aceite de coco prensado en frío, sin embargo lo que le distingue de los demás es su olor a vainilla. Es el que mas me gusta de la gama por su olor dulce, no huele a aceite. Con las bajas temperaturas se solidifica así que hay que calentarlo al baño maría para conseguir utilizarlo, esto es un rollo, pero es algo normal en todos los aceites de coco naturales, no lo metas al micro!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5624554298852609746 on Apr 04, 2015

Aceite súper hidratante. Lo utilizo para el pelo y luego lo lavo. Deja el pelo suelto e hidratado. Lo tengo graso pero no lo ensucia en absoluto. Deja un olor muy agradable y duradero.

Was this review helpful to you?

All around amazing

Posted by 5559413027339944389 on Mar 05, 2015

This product is an amazing deal. It can be utilized in multiple ways, hair and scalp, foot soak, bath and after shower. I'm sure it would be great for the beach as well. The smell is amazing, but it says it's a perfume on the label. The scent is not from a natural oil. Either way I just love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 194 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »