EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mount Hagen Organic Decaffeinated Freeze Dried Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2306624 on Dec 22, 2010

A most pleasing and flavorful decaffeinated coffee....superior to other instant decaff coffees. Delivery to Canada was prompt and painless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!!!!

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Jun 19, 2013

It tastes just like regular coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by NaturalHealthSK on Aug 03, 2015

Taste is good and light, best decaf I have tried. For comprehensive reviews of supplements, feel free to click on my username above to visit my page.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As real

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on May 22, 2015

As real coffee can get. Sadly not totally caffeine free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Feb 23, 2011

The taste is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TASTING

Posted by Reviewer2124237 on Oct 08, 2009

Love this coffee. A small teaspoon is all you need to make a wonderful cup of coffee. Will definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly good instant coffee.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 14, 2014

I like coffee. I roast my own beans. But, I use Hagen almost daily. Instant is the only really decaffeinated coffee. I mix the regular and the decaf so I can drink more coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste for freeze dried

Posted by Reviewer2772274 on May 07, 2009

This is great coffee. I didn't have great expectations to begin with, but was surprised at how full its flavor is. It's just a great form of coffee to have, to add to mochas or fraps or other baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen DeCaf Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1418878 on Oct 31, 2011

I really enjoyed this Certified Organic Coffee!!!!!Good flavor, mellow and not bitter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Dec 08, 2010

For a Decaf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »