EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes like freedom

Posted by 5669207934202709975 on Apr 21, 2016

If you like instant coffee, that's fine, no one's judging you here. Sometimes you're in a hurry in the morning. I get it. But if you aren't going to support the local hipster brew crew downtown, you may as well buy something organic and fair-trade from the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER THAN BREWED !!!

Posted by 5323605032559495137 on Apr 17, 2016

I love this coffee. It doesn't have the acidic aftertaste that brewed coffee has. It's just perfect and it's organic, no less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Addiction

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Apr 17, 2016

I am a coffee lover and I have very sensitive taste buds to coffee. This is hands down the best instant coffee i have tried to date and is the closest taste to brewed coffee (of course can never be the same). The jar lasts a bit since you only need one teaspoon per 8 oz for full flavor. Add that to the coffee being organic and fair trade and you have a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffe ever

Posted by 5264702441419902670 on Apr 15, 2016

Excellent taste ! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious! Doesn't hurt my stomach. حبيتها لذيذة

Posted by 5619846682658966279 on Mar 25, 2016

Delicious, Dissolves fast, doesn't have a bitter aftertaste. Every coffee-lover has to try it. مرررا لذيذة القهوة، ماتوجع معدتي ومافيها طعم مرارة أبدا، وتذوب بسرعة

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Drink No Other

Posted by 5621885835104863110 on Mar 16, 2016

I don't drink coffee but my neighbor who is on a very limited income does, and she will drink no other despite the relatively high cost, especially bought locally. I take this to be a solid recommendation, especially coming from someone who is very selective about healthy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4NEKOS on Jan 03, 2016

It may be pricier than other instant coffee, but I like the fact that it's organic, and the taste is good too. I will buy it again. 少し高いですが、美味しいと思います。また購入する予定です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer1138025 on Dec 22, 2015

Good instant coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Organic Coffee

Posted by 4830779891542844845 on Dec 12, 2015

Best coffee ever. We use it for all our coffee needs. Very smooth and fragrant. Instant!? Who knew!? It's just so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

out of stock

Posted by 4745224513629427181 on Oct 25, 2015

Please can you provide it as soon as possible, It's really wonderful and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »