EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.70

$7.91

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

easy and good

Posted by 5557046960360560491 on Dec 12, 2015

they did change their formula and packaging (we liked it better before) but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

กาแฟปกติ

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 07, 2016

ไม่ดี ไม่แย่ ซื้อตอนรสราคามาชิมเล่นครับ ถ้าราคาเต็มก็คงไม่ซื้อครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent but high priced

Posted by 5058663415054204638 on May 22, 2016

high price

Was this review helpful to you?

organic coffee

Posted by Reviewer2582191 on Aug 24, 2011

I do like the product, but I guess there was a problem in shipping it to me. I checked the shipping status and it said it was 'mis shipped'..not sure where to. It eventually got to me though and all was good. I guess it just took a few extra days due to the shipping mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

A convenient pacdage of organic instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer1300166 on Mar 04, 2012

Good tasting coffee. Convenient package.

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee

Posted by 4869564618280260679 on Oct 17, 2013

just no comment, as I am familiar with Mount Hagen and can purchase it else where for less...or at least for better service. As I am not buying from iHerb again, I do not think my comments will be of any use.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good instant coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1662974 on Sep 02, 2014

This has become my main coffee of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ordinary coffee

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Aug 22, 2015

Doesn't seem any better than any other instant coffee, but I could be mistaken. At least it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Missing the wow factor

Posted by odereviews on Feb 12, 2013

This is a pretty good organic instant coffee without any extra stuff added. If you wish to have a good regular coffee fast, check this one out.

Was this review helpful to you?

카누보다 이거라고 한 상품평보고

Posted by 5076535990784847786 on Sep 04, 2012

샀는데 그저 그래요 그냥 인스턴트 블랙 커피 입니다. 유기농이라는데 만족하고 먹어야겠어요 재구매는 안할것 같습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »