EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.91

$7.91

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i like this

Posted by Reviewer2581989 on Dec 30, 2011

i like this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1902650 on Mar 04, 2012

I actually love this. Its easy to make with single packets and flavor was very good. I think its better than non-organic instant coffee. Yay organic coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Handy in the lunch pail for those days you need another cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

진짜 원두맛이나요~!!

Posted by Reviewer1149729 on Jul 22, 2012

솔직히 한국 인스턴트커피는 한국인스턴트 커피맛이나는데 *누는 비싸기만비싸고 원두맛도 잘 안나서 안좋아하거든요 근데 이거는 진짜 원두맛이 나서 좋아해요 디카페인보다 역시 카페인든게 맛나요^^ㅋㅋ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting organic instant coffee.

Posted by reviews-you-can-use on Apr 15, 2013

This is a good one. It tastes really good for instant and it's organic too. I like to carry a few of these when I travel, go camping or just to have in my locker at work. The single packets are so handy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A convenient pacdage of organic instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer1300166 on Mar 04, 2012

Good tasting coffee. Convenient package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic coffee

Posted by Reviewer2582191 on Aug 24, 2011

I do like the product, but I guess there was a problem in shipping it to me. I checked the shipping status and it said it was 'mis shipped'..not sure where to. It eventually got to me though and all was good. I guess it just took a few extra days due to the shipping mistake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee

Posted by 4869564618280260679 on Oct 17, 2013

just no comment, as I am familiar with Mount Hagen and can purchase it else where for less...or at least for better service. As I am not buying from iHerb again, I do not think my comments will be of any use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good instant coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1662974 on Sep 02, 2014

This has become my main coffee of the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1441115 on Nov 06, 2015

It tastes ok. Very convenient packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »