EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.70

$7.91

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1902650 on Mar 04, 2012

I actually love this. Its easy to make with single packets and flavor was very good. I think its better than non-organic instant coffee. Yay organic coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Instant Coffee

Posted by YourMind on Feb 20, 2012

It is very good coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2370990 on Feb 13, 2012

excellent coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Could use more intense flavor

Posted by Reviewer3340496 on Feb 09, 2012

(I'm spoiled by Starbuck's instant coffee packets, Via, and hoped this would be a direct competitor, but it is much milder. For those who like a weaker coffee, this might be perfect!)

Was this review helpful to you?

i like this

Posted by Reviewer2581989 on Dec 30, 2011

i like this

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

Posted by Reviewer2347581 on Nov 07, 2011

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

organic coffee

Posted by Reviewer2582191 on Aug 24, 2011

I do like the product, but I guess there was a problem in shipping it to me. I checked the shipping status and it said it was 'mis shipped'..not sure where to. It eventually got to me though and all was good. I guess it just took a few extra days due to the shipping mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a pleasure.......

Posted by Reviewer2203438 on Aug 18, 2011

Hot, fresh, organic coffee in ten seconds!!! We have a poland spring hot/cold in our home. This was a godsend in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

scale the heights

Posted by Reviewer2813388 on Aug 17, 2011

go on. take your coffee experience to a whole new level. this is quality coffee for those who love coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »